Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Casey Z. for Jenny Hanna

North Branch, MN
Jenny was great to work with and she especially made it easy for us to transition to our new home! She explained everything perfectly and was incredibly kind 😀

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Sara B. for Jenny Hanna

Woodbury, MN
Jenny is hands down the best person to contact for all of your mortgage related questions! We worked with her when purchasing our most recent home and also when we decided to refinance to get a lower interest rate. The overall communication we received from Jenny was fantastic! She kept us informed every step along the way and her responses were very fast. She is very knowledgeable and excellent at her job! We will definitely contact her for all future mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Britny P. for Jenny Hanna

Lake Elmo, MN
Jenny made it GREAT - she is wonderful and fun to work with! Thank you!!

4.5 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Kristi D. for Jenny Hanna

Cedar, MN
Refinancing is stressful. Jenny knows what’s she’s doing and reassured me throughout process.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Beth B. for Jenny Hanna

River Falls, WI
Jenny was incredible helpful, kept us informed throughout the entire process and was very friendly. We would absolutely request her again if needed.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Richard B. for Jenny Hanna

River Falls, WI
Timely service and excellent communication

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Tina F. for Jenny Hanna

Lake Elmo, MN
She was very nice and answered all my questions in a timely manner.

4.8 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas L. for Jenny Hanna

Blaine, MN
It was a pleasure working with Jenny. She is very knowledgeable and is quick to reply to questions.

4.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly G. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
My refinance was delayed due to underwriting and I had to call to find out, but other than that, everything went great!

4.8 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Dan K. for Jenny Hanna

Maplewood, MN
Easy to get a hold of and responsive to any questions or concerns.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Allison S. for Jenny Hanna

Taylors Falls, MN
Moving to a new state and starting a new job during a global pandemic was challenging enough, never mind becoming a first-time homebuyer. Jenny and her team made the whole experience as easy as possible, especially given some extenuating circumstances. Thank you to Jenny and her whole team for their thoroughness, communication, and patience!!!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Peter E. for Jenny Hanna

Stillwater, MN
Jenny made it very easy and hassle free to refinance our loan

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jillian E. for Jenny Hanna

Stillwater, MN
We refinanced and Jenny made it super easy. Very nice and very quick to respond to calls and emails. I would totally recommend Jenny again. Thank you

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah C. for Jenny Hanna

Saint Paul, MN
Jenny was always available and beyond helpful. I felt like we created a great relationship through this process and if we were to ever do this again, I would 100% use Jenny’s expertise again.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Heather M. for Jenny Hanna

Robbinsdale, MN
Jenny was very responsive anytime we had questions or needed guidance throughout the process.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Scott W. for Jenny Hanna

Shoreview, MN
Thank you Jenny for putting up with me and helping me get into a new home. Very much appreciated,

5.0 completed on September 7, 2020

Reviewed by Nolan M. for Jenny Hanna

Robbinsdale, MN
Clear communication and follow up. Thank you for everything.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Rodney W. for Jenny Hanna

Blaine, MN
Jenny Hanna made the process very easy and kept us updated. She was quick to respond to questions. She also got us an amazing interest rate.

4.8 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Scott M. for Jenny Hanna

Wyoming, MN
Jenny was very enjoyable to talk to and deal with. Definitely someone i would tell my friends who are thinking of refinancing. Between her and Alex (realtor) i couldn't of asked for a better pair to work with. You should be proud to have two great girls on your team.

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica C. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
Thanks, Jenny!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2020

Reviewed by Scott F. for Jenny Hanna

Brooklyn Park, MN
Easy to work with and gave me professional opinion what steps that could be taken. She saved me a lot of money in the long run.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Terri S. for Jenny Hanna

Birchwood, MN
Everyone was very friendly, ready to answer any questions and knew what needed to be done! Made me feel very safe in my choice and your people. Thanks

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jesse S. for Jenny Hanna

Mahtomedi, MN
Jenny was very pleasant to work with. She made everything on our end very easy and straight forward. Also, she was very responsive to our needs, even on holidays weekends. Thank you

5.0 completed on August 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jillian S. for Jenny Hanna

Mahtomedi, MN
Jenny was so kind and helpful throughout the whole process. She responded quickly whenever I had any questions (and there were a lot!). Thanks, Jenny!

5.0 completed on August 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly M. for Jenny Hanna

Star Prairie, WI
Can't complain about anything! Fast replies, simple answers, and even the best deals (I price shopped)!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Melinda H. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
Jenny was very prompt, knowledge and friendly.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Michael M. for Jenny Hanna

Stillwater, MN
Very timely service

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Victoria M. for Jenny Hanna

Pine Springs, MN
Very clear and consistent communication. Friendly and helpful.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Kysa H. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
Jenny was attentive and knowledgeable with dealing without unique situation. She couldn’t have done more to help make the process as smooth as possible. Love her!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Garrett D. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
Clear communication, knowledgable, helpful, easy to work with!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Mackenzie L. for Jenny Hanna

Plymouth, MN
Jenny was easy to communicate with and answered all our questions in a very timely manner! She was so easy to work with and made our first home buying experience amazing!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2020

Reviewed by William D. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
Very professional, kept us informed, answered all our questions. Got the job done 😊

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Sara J. for Jenny Hanna

Chisago City, MN
Jenny was amazing to work with. She quickly replied to every question we had and did her very best for us. We will recommend her to family and friends.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsey T. for Jenny Hanna

Roseville, MN
Jenny Hanna, was so friendly and answered all of my questions and responds very fast and will take her time to explain any question you have. She really does work her heart out for people! 100% would recommend her, she is definitely a 5 star lady! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Mary S. for Jenny Hanna

Blaine, MN
We love working with Jenny she was very personable and always answered any questions we had quickly and concisely.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jackilyn M. for Jenny Hanna

Cottage Grove, MN
Very easy. Loved the ability to sign documents online.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Rachael L. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
Jenny was amazing. This was my first home I bought . With several questions that I had the turn around time with a response was fast via email or by phone.

4.7 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Samuel H. for Jenny Hanna

Crystal, MN


5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob G. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
Jenny made everything much easier to handle and understand. The process went smoothly and I couldn't have asked for someone better to help with it. I'm extremely satisfied, I highly recommend her, and am very grateful.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Peter M. for Jenny Hanna

Cottage Grove, MN
Fast Close

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley V. for Jenny Hanna

Oakdale, MN
Super helpful and always available quickly via email for questions. I appreciate all the help and highly recommend Jenny!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin S. for Jenny Hanna

Blaine, MN
She was very helpful.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Adam C. for Jenny Hanna

Hudson, WI
Jenny was great with responsiveness and explaining the overall mortgage process. I did my due-diligence to shop around and she was able to get me the best rate and closing cost. I highly recommend working with Jenny.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin W. for Jenny Hanna

Oakdale, MN
Timely responses, questions answered and support when I needed it. She has an aura of positive energy which helped keep me largely stress free. Always went above and beyond to make my experience as pleasant and efficient as possible. 10/10

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
Jenny Hanna was so great to work with. Our refinanacing process was so smooth and fast! Her immediate responses to our questions was impressive. I would definitely recommend Jenny Hanna to my friends and family. Thank you!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Gabriel M. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
Great and timely communication.

4.8 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Steven G. for Jenny Hanna

Grasston, MN
What made it great was everything was done onlinr

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by James W. for Jenny Hanna

Blaine, MN
Jenny was very experienced and managed our desire for mortgage refinancing in a professional manner. She was responsive to our requested information and always acted in a timely fashion.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin L. for Jenny Hanna

Belle Plaine, MN
They made the process quick and easy. They communicated with us every step of the way, answering any questions and providing us all the information we needed to make the best decision.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea M. for Jenny Hanna

Columbus, MN
Jenny was awesome to work with. Great communication and she helped us feel good every step of the way.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Keith R. for Jenny Hanna

Hastings, MN
You always answered any questions I had. You worked hard and fast for closing. Made My transaction very smooth! Thank You!

5.0 completed on June 7, 2020

Reviewed by Scheryl B. for Jenny Hanna

Minnetonka, MN
Buying a house is a daunting task and even more so when a pandemic turns everyday life upside down! But my team was amazing from having a virtual meeting with Alex who explained the home buying process step by step to Jenny whose professionalism and quick response to questions put my mind at ease. I love my new home! Thank you to all the team members who had a part in making my dream a reality!!

5.0 completed on June 7, 2020

Reviewed by Bradley H. for Jenny Hanna

Woodbury, MN
Quick and easy. Everything was smooth and Jenny was very responsive to all questions and requests.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Michael T. for Jenny Hanna

Danbury, WI
Very pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Michael V. for Jenny Hanna

Cedar, MN
Excellent communication and was available for questions throughout the process

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Orion B. for Jenny Hanna

Blaine, MN
Jenny and team were very responsive and easy to work with. Everything went super smooth. No issues at all.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Taeju P. for Jenny Hanna

Maplewood, MN
Thank you so much your help!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Mark M. for Jenny Hanna

Oakdale, MN
Easy to work with

5.0 completed on May 25, 2020

Reviewed by Kennedy K. for Jenny Hanna

Wilson, WI
This is the second time I’ve worked with Jenny, and she is a miracle worker! She made the whole project seamless, kept me well informed the entire time, and always answered my questions in detail.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Danielle T. for Jenny Hanna

Savage, MN
Jenny and team moved things along with incredible pace and everything was extremely smooth and informative. Her response time was very quick, even outside of normal working hours. I've heard of others refinancing at the same time due to the great rates at the moment and their process has moved a lot more slowly than ours. Great experience!

4.3 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Brittany G. for Jenny Hanna

Fridley, MN
Jenny was great. She was always available for my questions / concerns. She was quick and made this entire process easier on me!

4.8 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Alexa S. for Jenny Hanna

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Through COVID-19, though in person meetings were unable to take place, Jenny was on top of all communication, at all times of the day, and able to answer any questions I had.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea C. for Jenny Hanna

Saint Paul, MN
Jenny was always available for any questions I had and was great!

4.8 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Krista P. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
Jenny was very helpful throughout the entire process. I am first time home buyer so it was all new to me. I appreciated her walking through the steps with me. I also appreciated her patience with me. With the disruptions caused by COVID, it became a very busy time work-wise for me, so she was great in her understanding, it took me a little longer to respond.

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Adam R. for Jenny Hanna

Mahtomedi, MN
Jenny was always on top of everything!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jason B. for Jenny Hanna

Mahtomedi, MN
Because it’s Jenny. Enough said!!!!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Angela B. for Jenny Hanna

Mahtomedi, MN
Jenny was very thorough. She explained everything and was available for questions immediately. She made the transaction so smooth and was fun to work with.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Casey K. for Jenny Hanna

Hudson, WI
kind, knowledgeable, always available. Our experience was amazing from start to finish.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Megan K. for Jenny Hanna

Hudson, WI
We had a great experience! Communication through it the entire process was proactive and professional!

5.0 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Leah M. for Jenny Hanna

Minneapolis, MN
Jenny was incredible! Very knowledgeable, kind and available to help us through the process!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2020

Reviewed by Dustin S. for Jenny Hanna

Lino Lakes, MN
Jenny was super helpful and always readily available to answer any questions I had.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Shaun P. for Jenny Hanna

Woodbury, MN
During the biggest crisis the US /World has seen with the Covid-19 pandemic, capital markets were closing/opening on the hour for mortgage consultants and lenders trying to figure out how to prioritize, make money vs. the 10-YR treasury outlook, and manage capacity while a flood of customers pursued the refinancing process to lock better rates in an uncertain environment. During this time Jenna Hanna at ERM maintained extreme patience, 1:1 consultation of options, and available at all times!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Carlirae R. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
Seamless, informative, and efficient. Jenny provided us a wonderful experience throughout the mortgage process while purchasing our first home; we have no complaints! Thank you again!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jerome W. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Township, MN
Thank you! Everything worked out really well!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Allissa R. for Jenny Hanna

Isanti, MN
Jenny was incredibly helpful and responsive throughout the lending process. From preapproval through numerous offers and finally closing on a house, she was always quick to act and willing to help. I can’t recommend Jenny Hanna enough. It was an absolute pleasure working with her. Thank you Jenny!!!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Alyx B. for Jenny Hanna

Stillwater, MN
The level of dedication and the attentiveness to detail made buying my first home incredibly painless and very easy to understand! Jenny was informative and patient, and in frequent communication. Thank you for all your work!

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Laura H. for Jenny Hanna

Coon Rapids, MN
Jenny was so attentive to my questions and concerns. No matter what time I texted her, she answered. If she didn’t know the answer right away, she’d find it and get back to me right away! She’s also very personable and that made it all the easier to communicate with her. ☺️

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Mason M. for Jenny Hanna

Hudson, WI
Very respectful, nice and helpful. Made it super easy to get through the refinance system. Thanks Jenny!

4.8 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Cheryl M. for Jenny Hanna

Hudson, WI
Communication was clear, prompt, and easy. Jenny was accommodating and flexible throughout the whole process to make it work to our schedule.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Brianne K. for Jenny Hanna

Centerville, MN
Jenny is amazing and went above & beyond! She was always professional, helpful, friendly, and responsive! She was so great to work with and definitely made buying a townhome less stressful!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Elisa G. for Jenny Hanna

North Saint Paul, MN
Edina Realty made buying a house less stressful.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2020

Reviewed by Grant N. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
Friendly, responsive, professional. Great team to work with!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Erica S. for Jenny Hanna

Woodbury, MN
Jenny H is amazing !!! She helped us every step of the way and if we had questions she was there to help. Very tech savvy and even gave me her cell number in case I had questions. BLOWN AWAY BY EVERYONE!!!

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jim . for Jenny Hanna

Jenny is seriously the best! She communicates swiftly and joyfully like she's your best friend at all times, does exactly what she says she's going to do, & faster than you thought anyone could possibly do it. Jenny is easy to understand and gets you the best value on a home mortgage then makes the whole experience simple & smooth to closing.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2020

Reviewed by Evan H. for Jenny Hanna

Carver, MN
Jenny was very friendly and prompt in her responses from all the questions we had!

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey O. for Jenny Hanna

New Richmond, WI
communication and overall experience was excellent!

4.8 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron G. for Jenny Hanna

New Hope, MN
Very helpful and prompt in responding to any inquiries. They made it easy to ask questions and weren't pushy at all. Made the entire process smooth.

4.8 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Jenny Hanna

Saint Paul, MN
Jenny was great to work with and really listened to what I was saying and looking for. She was on point with every communication and making it a seamless process!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kaleigh M. for Jenny Hanna

Mahtomedi, MN
Jenny was so friendly , helpful, and easy to reach! Everything got done quickly and smoothly. We are thankful to have worked with her!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda H. for Jenny Hanna

Minneapolis, MN
Jenny was super helpful and answered all of our questions really fast, and in a way that made sense to us. Definitely will recommend her to our friends and family!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2020

Reviewed by Patricia T. for Jenny Hanna

Woodbury, MN
Jenny and the Who team was very helpful and very professional. It was great working with them and they made the whole process so easy.

4.8 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Pamela S. for Jenny Hanna

Woodbury, MN
Very experienced and helpful with any questions.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jean J. for Jenny Hanna

Shoreview, MN
Jenny was efficient, sweet, and right on the ball regardless of what the sellers threw at us!! She was fantastic!!

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Madeline H. for Jenny Hanna

Plymouth, MN
Jenny was great and super easy to work with! Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Brett M. for Jenny Hanna

Stillwater, MN
Jenny was a terrific help in the process of closing my wife and I's first home! She was a great communicator and was very thorough. We really appreciated her willingness to help us with any questions or provide clarifications in a timely manner and her willingness to work with us throughout the process.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Nathan S. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Township, MN
Jenny made the whole process seamless. Wonderful communication and professionalism!

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Adam S. for Jenny Hanna

Burnsville, MN
Jenny did a fantastic job communicating with us as to what needed to be completed and when. She even made herself available outside of business hours when there were some technical issues that needed to be resolved, and got them resolved quickly! Jenny made the whole process less stressful with her kindness, patience, experience, and knowledge. Thanks Jenny!

4.5 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Steven C. for Jenny Hanna

New Richmond, WI
Very fast responses to questions and concerns. Great communication. Very flexible!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Beau J. for Jenny Hanna

Mendota Heights, MN
Jenny was extremely informative and responsive to our situation. She’s also very friendly and easy to work with. I’d recommend her to anyone. She’s a hard worker and we’re very thankful for her!

5.0 completed on December 7, 2019

Reviewed by Anna C. for Jenny Hanna

New Richmond, WI
Jenny was extremely prompt and informative throughout the process! So thankful for her assistance!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Mollie K. for Jenny Hanna

Shoreview, MN
.

4.7 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Antoinette E. for Jenny Hanna

Oakdale, MN
Jenny and her team were thorough and quick to respond to any questions I had.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Kate M. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
Eric Katz and Jenny Hanna were wonderful to work with, very professional and caring! I would absolutely work with them again! Cheers!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher F. for Jenny Hanna

Stillwater, MN
Jenny was fantastic to work with! Even through the process of us "shopping around" for rates she was there to answer any question we had!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Rachael B. for Jenny Hanna

South Haven, MN
.

4.8 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen F. for Jenny Hanna

Stillwater, MN
Jenny was very informative and extremely prompt when we would reach out with a question. She was really helpful!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Parrin L. for Jenny Hanna

Oakdale, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca H. for Jenny Hanna

Stillwater, MN
Jenny was TERRIFIC to work with. She was friendly, knowledgeable and responsive. I felt like I had a lot of questions and she was always happy to help with an explanation. She was a great support in this process!

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Dean E. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
Jenny and her team were professional and knowledgeable. The whole process was very smooth start to finish.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew G. for Jenny Hanna

Maplewood, MN
Jenny is amazing. She is competent and knowledgeable. She goes the extra distance to make sure things work out for your lending needs. Her response time and communication is without rival. I would recommend her without reservation.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jayme A. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
Jenny made sure at any time of day she was available to help. This took the pressure off during a stressful time.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Nelma P. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Township, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Fernando B. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Township, MN
I can affirm we are living in this amazing house today due to the hard and very professional job made by Jenny Hanna. We are very grateful!

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan P. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Township, MN
Jenny did a fantastic job! She was very friendly, personable, and would quickly respond to questions. Great job Jenny!!!

5.0 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy V. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
The professionalism and friendliness of all involved

4.8 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Natalie C. for Jenny Hanna

Oakdale, MN
Jenny was super friendly, professional, and helpful!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kellie L. for Jenny Hanna

Lino Lakes, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by David C. for Jenny Hanna

Oakdale, MN
Jenny was very helpful throughout the entire process. She answered all of our questions quickly and clearly. We had a very positive experience.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Colleen H. for Jenny Hanna

Siren, WI
.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey G. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Township, MN
Edina realty was awesome. Jenny was fantastic and I would definitely use this team again as well as recommended them to a friend.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by John G. for Jenny Hanna

Bloomington, MN
Quick and easy to work with!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Tianna M. for Jenny Hanna

Prescott, WI
.

4.5 completed on October 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jesse A. for Jenny Hanna

Saint Paul, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Evan S. for Jenny Hanna

Bethel, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by James P. for Jenny Hanna

Ramsey, MN


4.7 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Chelsey W. for Jenny Hanna

Robbinsdale, MN
Jenny and her team were great about keeping me on track to get my paperwork done on time and knew the answers to all of the questions I had! Very friendly and available on a Sunday when I needed to get my offer in at the last second! Thank goodness for her incredible work ethic, I am in my first home and I couldn’t be happier!

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Janis P. for Jenny Hanna

Ramsey, MN
Jenny got everything handled to make a difficult closing happen.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas G. for Jenny Hanna

Plymouth, MN
We were able to reach out to Jenny at just about any time and receive prompt and clear answers to all our questions. Despite our, perhaps, over the top number of questions I never felt like we were disturbing her or that she was exasperated with us.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Candace C. for Jenny Hanna

Woodbury, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by James A. for Jenny Hanna

South St. Paul, MN
Jenny was very professional, personable, efficient and responsive and made the entire refinance process go very smoothly.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Troy G. for Jenny Hanna

Maple Grove, MN
Buying a home is obviously a hectic time. Jenny was fantastic at coaching us through the mortgage process with clear and timely communication. She was very flexible with her time - including several evening and weekend calls - and always extremely friendly. I will definitely recommend Jenny to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Linda S. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
This was my first time having a morgage with just my name on it so I needed to be sure I was within the right price range. Jenny was so organized and detailed with giving me the right numbers. I looked at many houses and she happily helped me figure out what my monthly morgage would be. In addition, she helped me lock in at a stellar interest rate. She got me organized with all my paperwork so when the time came to making an offer I looked like a solid buyer. I would definitely recommend Jenny!

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Michael L. for Jenny Hanna

Coon Rapids, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Michael S. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
It was a struggle for me with all these high-tech e-signature and doing trying to do everything on the computer and Jenny help me in heroffice with the necessary paperwork I do appreciate that We were finally able to place my son in a place where it's more convenient for me to help him

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob G. for Jenny Hanna

Golden Valley, MN
Everything went very smooth. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Richard S. for Jenny Hanna

Winona, MN
Flawless, fun and such a delight. Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Steve B. for Jenny Hanna

Woodbury, MN
Easy to work with and prompt responses to questions. Much appreciated!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas B. for Jenny Hanna

Minneapolis, MN
Great communication and treated openly with respect...

4.8 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Jenny Hanna

Shoreview, MN
--

4.2 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Chance L. for Jenny Hanna

Otsego, MN
Great company that knows what they are doing.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Sara B. for Jenny Hanna

Woodbury, MN
Jenny was very knowledgeable, friendly and fast at responding. We enjoyed every interaction along the home buying process because she made it so easy!

5.0 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Michael C. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
Jenny's knowledge of the business was excellent!

5.0 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Melanie M. for Jenny Hanna

Saint Paul Park, MN
Jenny was amazing to work with. The process was extremely efficient. She answered my questions immediately and offered extra information for extra knowledge even before I asked the questions. The process was smooth, fast from beginning to end and Jenny is absolutely amazing to work with. I will definitley be referring people her way.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Kurt B. for Jenny Hanna

Grant, MN
Great experience!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Darlene C. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
Jenny was knowledgeable from the get-go. She listened to our needs and our wants and worked diligently to help us achieve them. We had no idea that what we wanted to happen could actually be done. Jenny was a true "miracle" for us! She treated us as if we were her only clients!

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Kore N. for Jenny Hanna

Hudson, WI
Jenny was knowledgeable and able to answer all of the questions my husband and I had. Jenny was always professional and friendly!

5.0 completed on August 28, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin G. for Jenny Hanna

Mounds View, MN
We are very happy with our service and our home.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Jessi G. for Jenny Hanna

Mounds View, MN
Thanks for everything!

4.2 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Michael B. for Jenny Hanna

Becker, MN
With a lot of hard work they got us into are own home.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Amelia S. for Jenny Hanna

Mounds View, MN
Jenny was great! very transparent, helpful and fun. Never pushy and always available for questions no matter how silly. By the time this survey was sent, we had already recommended Jenny to family!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Dana K. for Jenny Hanna

North Branch, MN
Jenny was wonderful to work with she made the process very easy for me. She answered all my questions promptly and made the process smooth. I would highly recommend Jenny to anyone looking to buy a home or refinance. Buying a home is very stressful but she made me feel very comfortable during the whole process. Thank you Jenny!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Sean F. for Jenny Hanna

Mahtomedi, MN
Jenny was great to work with! Very knowledgeable, prompt, and friendly.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jaime M. for Jenny Hanna

Minneapolis, MN
Jenny helped us complete this transaction with ease by being thorough and attentive.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Tamara S. for Jenny Hanna

Willernie, MN
I trusted that Jenny would handle everything professionally and she did. Thrilled with her expertise and loved working with her.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey W. for Jenny Hanna

Hudson, WI
Timely communication

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Kristen B. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
Jenny was fabulous right from the start and followed through to the end. Her professionalism, friendly and positive attitude are just a few of her amazing attributes. She kept me informed, answered every and any questions I had along with keeping me stay sane. I am so grateful for her and would highly recommend her.

4.8 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Steven N. for Jenny Hanna

Farmington, MN
Great experience and quick responses to all of our questions

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony L. for Jenny Hanna

Maplewood, MN
Jenny always got back to us right away and everything went as planned, we truly appreciate everything she did for us. Jenny has a great personality, we really enjoyed working with he.... We highly recommend Jenny :-)

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda . for Jenny Hanna

There are no words to describe how AMAZING Jenny is. My husband and I were first time home buyers and Jenny made our home buying process SO easy. She laid everything out in such detail. We had lost hope of being able to afford a house and Jenny talked us through the process and made our house buying dreams a reality. She is so knowledgeable and gave us more options/paths to buying a home than any of the other 3 agencies and loan officers we spoke to/consulted with. She spent so much time talking us through every single step and answering all of our questions. She answered all questions in record time . She never made me feel like I was annoying her or asking dumb questions. She was an absolute pleasure to work with and I would recommend her to anyone. You can tell she truly enjoys her job and helping people. We absolutely could not have done this without her.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Carl B. for Jenny Hanna

Prior Lake, MN
I was a new homebuyer so Jenny took ample time to thoroughly explain my options and guide me through the entire mortgage process. She was patient and quick to reply when I had additional questions. I would highly recommend her services to friends and family.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
Jenny and everyone at Edina Realty worked hard for me to get me in to my new home and make it a pleasant experience. All of my questions were answered in a timely manner and I feel that I was treated with the utmost respect throughout the process. I would highly recommend the staff at Edina Realty when looking for a new home.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jenifer E. for Jenny Hanna

Jenny goes above and beyond when it comes to communication with her clients. It’s reassuring when you know you have someone on your side that is looking out for you and not just the deal. She is a teammate that never wavers, always stays calm and when she doesn’t have an answer, she goes and gets it. It has been a joy to work with Jenny and I would recommend her to anyone!

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Leroy S. for Jenny Hanna

North Branch, MN
Jenny was always available to answer questions and was very helpful.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Woodrow H. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
Personality, friendliness, thorough, quick response to questions, made you feel comfortable asking questions no matter how insignificant.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Lydia K. for Jenny Hanna

Eagan, MN
Jenny explained everything very clearly and always responded very quickly, which was important to us as first time homebuyers.

4.8 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Amber R. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
Jenny was easy to talk to, always available, and responded so quickly. She was a serious lifesaver towards the end of our closing and I can’t thank her enough!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by Vicky C. for Jenny Hanna

Jenny was a joy to work with. She kept me informed along every step of the mortgage process. I also really appreciated the convenience of esigning documents.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by Suzanne B. for Jenny Hanna

Always responded to questions and emails and phone calls very promptly. Super friendly and knowledgeable. Beyond helpful on closing day. Really can’t thank Jenny and her team enough.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by Adam R. for Jenny Hanna

Jenny made The mortgage process smooth and painless. She took care of everything and was awesome to work with.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron N. for Jenny Hanna

Brooklyn Park, MN
I liked dealing with and speaking to Jenny as I found her to be very knowledgeable, patient (oh so patient) and extremely willing to help me with any of the multitude of questions. I wouldn't hesitate for a second in referring anyone to her.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley W. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
Jenny was available at all times of the day and answered all the questions in a fashion that would be easily understandable to a first time homebuyer. She was so pleasant and friendly!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by Liz . for Jenny Hanna

I’ve been working with Jenny for 2 years now and she is wonderful! She is so knowledgeable and reliable. Jenny always has my client’s best interests in mind. I highly recommend working with Jenny and Edina Realty Mortgage!

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Denise . for Jenny Hanna

Highly recommend Jenny and Breah to assist you with your mortgage financing needs.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by Deb . for Jenny Hanna

She is the” best of the Best”. You will have a Qualified Loan Officer guiding you through what can be an overwhelming experience.. but with Jenny by your side .. “ No Worries”.


Line


Back to top