Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Madeline H. for Jenny Hanna

Plymouth, MN
Jenny was great and super easy to work with! Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Brett M. for Jenny Hanna

Stillwater, MN
Jenny was a terrific help in the process of closing my wife and I's first home! She was a great communicator and was very thorough. We really appreciated her willingness to help us with any questions or provide clarifications in a timely manner and her willingness to work with us throughout the process.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Nathan S. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Township, MN
Jenny made the whole process seamless. Wonderful communication and professionalism!

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Adam S. for Jenny Hanna

Burnsville, MN
Jenny did a fantastic job communicating with us as to what needed to be completed and when. She even made herself available outside of business hours when there were some technical issues that needed to be resolved, and got them resolved quickly! Jenny made the whole process less stressful with her kindness, patience, experience, and knowledge. Thanks Jenny!

4.5 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Steven C. for Jenny Hanna

New Richmond, WI
Very fast responses to questions and concerns. Great communication. Very flexible!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Beau J. for Jenny Hanna

Mendota Heights, MN
Jenny was extremely informative and responsive to our situation. She’s also very friendly and easy to work with. I’d recommend her to anyone. She’s a hard worker and we’re very thankful for her!

5.0 completed on December 7, 2019

Reviewed by Anna C. for Jenny Hanna

New Richmond, WI
Jenny was extremely prompt and informative throughout the process! So thankful for her assistance!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Mollie K. for Jenny Hanna

Shoreview, MN
.

4.7 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Antoinette E. for Jenny Hanna

Oakdale, MN
Jenny and her team were thorough and quick to respond to any questions I had.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Kate M. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
Eric Katz and Jenny Hanna were wonderful to work with, very professional and caring! I would absolutely work with them again! Cheers!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher F. for Jenny Hanna

Stillwater, MN
Jenny was fantastic to work with! Even through the process of us "shopping around" for rates she was there to answer any question we had!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Rachael B. for Jenny Hanna

South Haven, MN
.

4.8 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen F. for Jenny Hanna

Stillwater, MN
Jenny was very informative and extremely prompt when we would reach out with a question. She was really helpful!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Parrin L. for Jenny Hanna

Oakdale, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca H. for Jenny Hanna

Stillwater, MN
Jenny was TERRIFIC to work with. She was friendly, knowledgeable and responsive. I felt like I had a lot of questions and she was always happy to help with an explanation. She was a great support in this process!

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Dean E. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
Jenny and her team were professional and knowledgeable. The whole process was very smooth start to finish.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew G. for Jenny Hanna

Maplewood, MN
Jenny is amazing. She is competent and knowledgeable. She goes the extra distance to make sure things work out for your lending needs. Her response time and communication is without rival. I would recommend her without reservation.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jayme A. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
Jenny made sure at any time of day she was available to help. This took the pressure off during a stressful time.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Nelma P. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Township, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Fernando B. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Township, MN
I can affirm we are living in this amazing house today due to the hard and very professional job made by Jenny Hanna. We are very grateful!

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan P. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Township, MN
Jenny did a fantastic job! She was very friendly, personable, and would quickly respond to questions. Great job Jenny!!!

5.0 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy V. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
The professionalism and friendliness of all involved

4.8 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Natalie C. for Jenny Hanna

Oakdale, MN
Jenny was super friendly, professional, and helpful!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kellie L. for Jenny Hanna

Lino Lakes, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by David C. for Jenny Hanna

Oakdale, MN
Jenny was very helpful throughout the entire process. She answered all of our questions quickly and clearly. We had a very positive experience.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Colleen H. for Jenny Hanna

Siren, WI
.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey G. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Township, MN
Edina realty was awesome. Jenny was fantastic and I would definitely use this team again as well as recommended them to a friend.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by John G. for Jenny Hanna

Bloomington, MN
Quick and easy to work with!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Tianna M. for Jenny Hanna

Prescott, WI
.

4.5 completed on October 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jesse A. for Jenny Hanna

Saint Paul, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Evan S. for Jenny Hanna

Bethel, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by James P. for Jenny Hanna

Ramsey, MN


4.7 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Chelsey W. for Jenny Hanna

Robbinsdale, MN
Jenny and her team were great about keeping me on track to get my paperwork done on time and knew the answers to all of the questions I had! Very friendly and available on a Sunday when I needed to get my offer in at the last second! Thank goodness for her incredible work ethic, I am in my first home and I couldn’t be happier!

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Janis P. for Jenny Hanna

Ramsey, MN
Jenny got everything handled to make a difficult closing happen.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas G. for Jenny Hanna

Plymouth, MN
We were able to reach out to Jenny at just about any time and receive prompt and clear answers to all our questions. Despite our, perhaps, over the top number of questions I never felt like we were disturbing her or that she was exasperated with us.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Candace C. for Jenny Hanna

Woodbury, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by James A. for Jenny Hanna

South St. Paul, MN
Jenny was very professional, personable, efficient and responsive and made the entire refinance process go very smoothly.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Troy G. for Jenny Hanna

Maple Grove, MN
Buying a home is obviously a hectic time. Jenny was fantastic at coaching us through the mortgage process with clear and timely communication. She was very flexible with her time - including several evening and weekend calls - and always extremely friendly. I will definitely recommend Jenny to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Linda S. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
This was my first time having a morgage with just my name on it so I needed to be sure I was within the right price range. Jenny was so organized and detailed with giving me the right numbers. I looked at many houses and she happily helped me figure out what my monthly morgage would be. In addition, she helped me lock in at a stellar interest rate. She got me organized with all my paperwork so when the time came to making an offer I looked like a solid buyer. I would definitely recommend Jenny!

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Michael L. for Jenny Hanna

Coon Rapids, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Michael S. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
It was a struggle for me with all these high-tech e-signature and doing trying to do everything on the computer and Jenny help me in heroffice with the necessary paperwork I do appreciate that We were finally able to place my son in a place where it's more convenient for me to help him

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob G. for Jenny Hanna

Golden Valley, MN
Everything went very smooth. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Richard S. for Jenny Hanna

Winona, MN
Flawless, fun and such a delight. Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Steve B. for Jenny Hanna

Woodbury, MN
Easy to work with and prompt responses to questions. Much appreciated!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas B. for Jenny Hanna

Minneapolis, MN
Great communication and treated openly with respect...

4.8 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Jenny Hanna

Shoreview, MN
--

4.2 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Chance L. for Jenny Hanna

Otsego, MN
Great company that knows what they are doing.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Sara B. for Jenny Hanna

Woodbury, MN
Jenny was very knowledgeable, friendly and fast at responding. We enjoyed every interaction along the home buying process because she made it so easy!

5.0 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Michael C. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
Jenny's knowledge of the business was excellent!

5.0 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Melanie M. for Jenny Hanna

Saint Paul Park, MN
Jenny was amazing to work with. The process was extremely efficient. She answered my questions immediately and offered extra information for extra knowledge even before I asked the questions. The process was smooth, fast from beginning to end and Jenny is absolutely amazing to work with. I will definitley be referring people her way.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Kurt B. for Jenny Hanna

Grant, MN
Great experience!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Darlene C. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
Jenny was knowledgeable from the get-go. She listened to our needs and our wants and worked diligently to help us achieve them. We had no idea that what we wanted to happen could actually be done. Jenny was a true "miracle" for us! She treated us as if we were her only clients!

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Kore N. for Jenny Hanna

Hudson, WI
Jenny was knowledgeable and able to answer all of the questions my husband and I had. Jenny was always professional and friendly!

5.0 completed on August 28, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin G. for Jenny Hanna

Mounds View, MN
We are very happy with our service and our home.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Jessi G. for Jenny Hanna

Mounds View, MN
Thanks for everything!

4.2 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Michael B. for Jenny Hanna

Becker, MN
With a lot of hard work they got us into are own home.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Amelia S. for Jenny Hanna

Mounds View, MN
Jenny was great! very transparent, helpful and fun. Never pushy and always available for questions no matter how silly. By the time this survey was sent, we had already recommended Jenny to family!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Dana K. for Jenny Hanna

North Branch, MN
Jenny was wonderful to work with she made the process very easy for me. She answered all my questions promptly and made the process smooth. I would highly recommend Jenny to anyone looking to buy a home or refinance. Buying a home is very stressful but she made me feel very comfortable during the whole process. Thank you Jenny!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Sean F. for Jenny Hanna

Mahtomedi, MN
Jenny was great to work with! Very knowledgeable, prompt, and friendly.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jaime M. for Jenny Hanna

Minneapolis, MN
Jenny helped us complete this transaction with ease by being thorough and attentive.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Tamara S. for Jenny Hanna

Willernie, MN
I trusted that Jenny would handle everything professionally and she did. Thrilled with her expertise and loved working with her.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey W. for Jenny Hanna

Hudson, WI
Timely communication

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Kristen B. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
Jenny was fabulous right from the start and followed through to the end. Her professionalism, friendly and positive attitude are just a few of her amazing attributes. She kept me informed, answered every and any questions I had along with keeping me stay sane. I am so grateful for her and would highly recommend her.

4.8 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Steven N. for Jenny Hanna

Farmington, MN
Great experience and quick responses to all of our questions

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony L. for Jenny Hanna

Maplewood, MN
Jenny always got back to us right away and everything went as planned, we truly appreciate everything she did for us. Jenny has a great personality, we really enjoyed working with he.... We highly recommend Jenny :-)

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Carl B. for Jenny Hanna

Prior Lake, MN
I was a new homebuyer so Jenny took ample time to thoroughly explain my options and guide me through the entire mortgage process. She was patient and quick to reply when I had additional questions. I would highly recommend her services to friends and family.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
Jenny and everyone at Edina Realty worked hard for me to get me in to my new home and make it a pleasant experience. All of my questions were answered in a timely manner and I feel that I was treated with the utmost respect throughout the process. I would highly recommend the staff at Edina Realty when looking for a new home.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jenifer E. for Jenny Hanna

Jenny goes above and beyond when it comes to communication with her clients. It’s reassuring when you know you have someone on your side that is looking out for you and not just the deal. She is a teammate that never wavers, always stays calm and when she doesn’t have an answer, she goes and gets it. It has been a joy to work with Jenny and I would recommend her to anyone!

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Leroy S. for Jenny Hanna

North Branch, MN
Jenny was always available to answer questions and was very helpful.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Woodrow H. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
Personality, friendliness, thorough, quick response to questions, made you feel comfortable asking questions no matter how insignificant.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Lydia K. for Jenny Hanna

Eagan, MN
Jenny explained everything very clearly and always responded very quickly, which was important to us as first time homebuyers.

4.8 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Amber R. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
Jenny was easy to talk to, always available, and responded so quickly. She was a serious lifesaver towards the end of our closing and I can’t thank her enough!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by Vicky C. for Jenny Hanna

Jenny was a joy to work with. She kept me informed along every step of the mortgage process. I also really appreciated the convenience of esigning documents.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by Suzanne B. for Jenny Hanna

Always responded to questions and emails and phone calls very promptly. Super friendly and knowledgeable. Beyond helpful on closing day. Really can’t thank Jenny and her team enough.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by Adam R. for Jenny Hanna

Jenny made The mortgage process smooth and painless. She took care of everything and was awesome to work with.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron N. for Jenny Hanna

Brooklyn Park, MN
I liked dealing with and speaking to Jenny as I found her to be very knowledgeable, patient (oh so patient) and extremely willing to help me with any of the multitude of questions. I wouldn't hesitate for a second in referring anyone to her.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley W. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
Jenny was available at all times of the day and answered all the questions in a fashion that would be easily understandable to a first time homebuyer. She was so pleasant and friendly!


Line


Back to top