Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on January 7, 2022

Reviewed by Karly W. for Jenny Hanna

Minneapolis, MN
Jenny made this process so smooth! She answered all my questions clearly and in a timely manner! Thank you Jenny!

5 completed on December 18, 2021

Reviewed by Nicole M. for Jenny Hanna

North Branch, MN
Jenny is spectacular, an extremely valuable asset! I shopped around and met with 4 other brokers but because of Jenny’s professionalism, candor and fantastic knowledge, it was obvious she was the best person for the job. None of the other candidates educated me the way Jenny did. Furthermore, she went above and beyond assisting me with my credit issues to ensure I would be set up for success in getting the best possible outcome. I want to stress and acknowledge that she did all of this in a way where I felt like I was learning valuable information vs. making me feel as though I didn’t know what I was doing. And to be honest, I didn’t know what I was doing! I feel very lucky I had Jenny on my team helping me navigate the mortgage world. Everyone told me this would be a stressful experience but Jenny made it interesting, educational and dare I say...FUN! She proved to be trustworthy early on, which was such a bonus being a first time home buyer. Her skill set was imperative to my successful purchase. Jenny helped me to understand every aspect and always followed-up so quickly with my concerns, regardless what time of day. She answered all of my questions in great detail. I’m wholeheartedly thankful to have found Jenny and am blessed to have been able to take advantage of her expertise! She introduced me to a lot of options I had not been asvised of prior to meeting her. She is certainly at the top of her game and I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home, especially if you are a first time home buyer like myself. Thank you, thank you, thank YOU Jenny!

5 completed on December 10, 2021

Reviewed by Thupten S. for Jenny Hanna

St Anthony, MN
Fast and smooth

5 completed on December 8, 2021

Reviewed by Kate M. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
Jenny made this process so easy and smooth. I asked a million questions (at least :) ) and she answered every one! She made me feel like I was her only client, and she is one of the kindest people to work with!

5 completed on December 2, 2021

Reviewed by Victoria M. for Jenny Hanna

Forest Lake, MN
Everything went smoothly and Jenny helped us with all our question

5 completed on November 30, 2021

Reviewed by Ashley W. for Jenny Hanna

Ellsworth, WI
your communication and the passion you have for your job is defiantly portrayed in what you do for the people you are working with. I so appreciate everything you did to make this happen!

5 completed on November 24, 2021

Reviewed by Devon W. for Jenny Hanna

Faribault, MN
Wasn’t a normal type of close and she did everything possible to make my mortgage happen

5 completed on November 22, 2021

Reviewed by Taylor L. for Jenny Hanna

Blaine, MN
Great communication and responsiveness throughout the process. Jenny made sure I understood all of my options and I was always confident she had my best interest in mind.

5 completed on November 21, 2021

Reviewed by Elizabeth J. for Jenny Hanna

Saint Paul, MN
Jenny was so accessible and helpful and efficient!

5 completed on November 18, 2021

Reviewed by Richard M. for Jenny Hanna

Blaine, MN
Jenny quick to explain eSign process.

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Alise K. for Jenny Hanna

Eau Galle, WI
Jenny worked with us every way possible and we are very grateful for her to lend a helping hand as well as taking time out of her schedule to chat and to help us understand everything we encountered along the way.

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Anthony F. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
It was easy and staff was friendly

5 completed on November 13, 2021

Reviewed by Amanda P. for Jenny Hanna

Oakdale, MN
Jenny was very helpful and informative every step of the way. She was very accommodating and made the entire process easy and enjoyable. She was very knowledgeable in her job too

5 completed on November 12, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffery G. for Jenny Hanna

New Richmond, WI
Jenny was willing to literally bend over backwards for us! I would recommend everyone to her!

5 completed on November 10, 2021

Reviewed by Todd P. for Jenny Hanna

Oakdale, MN
Jenny is awesome and went out of her way to help us.

5 completed on November 8, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey A. for Jenny Hanna

Minneapolis, MN
Jenny did an excellent job communicating at every step of the process.

5 completed on November 8, 2021

Reviewed by Christine D. for Jenny Hanna

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Jenny was very approachable and quick to reply. She also made information easy to understand

5 completed on November 7, 2021

Reviewed by Natalie G. for Jenny Hanna

Saint Croix Falls, WI
She was a great communicator and always answered all of my questions. She did an awesome job!!!

5 completed on November 5, 2021

Reviewed by Kristina B. for Jenny Hanna

Mahtomedi, MN
Jenny explained every step of the process as we went. She was a great communicator and answered all of my questions! I’d recommended Jenny to anyone I know.

5 completed on November 5, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel N. for Jenny Hanna

Lindstrom, MN
Jenny was so easy to work with and quick with responses to questions I had. Overall just a super pleasant experience. :)

5 completed on November 4, 2021

Reviewed by Kristen E. for Jenny Hanna

Albertville, MN
Jenny was able to explain to much to me in a way that I could actually understand what was going on during the process. She was calm when I was not and was able t help to reassure me through the entire process. I feel so blessed to have had the Edina Realty team that I did to help me through my first home buying experience. Jenn is AMAZING! Thank you so much for your help Jenny!

5 completed on November 1, 2021

Reviewed by Derick N. for Jenny Hanna

Fridley, MN
Jenny was great with answering any questions I had.

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by Kylie J. for Jenny Hanna

Hudson, WI
Jenny was awesome to work with. Her response time is incredible. Always available to answer questions and talk through things! Thanks, Jenny!

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Jane P. for Jenny Hanna

Baxter, MN
Great communication

5 completed on October 14, 2021

Reviewed by Laura S. for Jenny Hanna

Hugo, MN
Everything was smoothly done!


Line


Back to top