Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Brian R. for Jenny Hanna

Oakdale, MN
No issues.

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Jesse K. for Jenny Hanna

Dayton, MN
Professional, very knowledgeable, timely responses

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Jordan K. for Jenny Hanna

Shoreview, MN
Jenny was very quick to respond to any questions. The process of buying our first house seemed intimidating at first but Jenny walked us through every step and made the process easy to understand. We went from preapproval to closing in 20 days, much quicker than we could imagine.

5 completed on June 10, 2022

Reviewed by Brent H. for Jenny Hanna

Maple Grove, MN
Jenny was always available to help talk over financing options and explain the process.

5 completed on June 9, 2022

Reviewed by Francis Z. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
Made everything simple and easy to understand. As a first time homebuyer, Jenny made sure to take the time to explain everything for us.

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by Ellen R. for Jenny Hanna

Shoreview, MN
Great and timely communication. Jenny is very knowledgeable and competent.

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by Melissa E. for Jenny Hanna

New Richmond, WI
Jenny was so patient and helpful throughout the process. She thoroughly answered all our questions and was always willing to take a call or text to help us better understand our options.

5 completed on May 20, 2022

Reviewed by Andrea M. for Jenny Hanna

Blaine, MN
Very helpful, very competitive overall price, and overall a great experience! Thank you!

5 completed on May 14, 2022

Reviewed by Caitlin R. for Jenny Hanna

Minneapolis, MN
Jenny is very personable and kind, in all the ways we communicated with her: text, email, and phone. Her replies to our questions were always very kind and prompt. We felt very well taken care of.

5 completed on May 12, 2022

Reviewed by James D. for Jenny Hanna

Colfax, WI
Very friendly & efficient

5 completed on May 9, 2022

Reviewed by Susan M. for Jenny Hanna

Shoreview, MN
Jenny was an excellent communicator! She gave me a to do list so that I could get preapproved to buy and then another check list for the closing process. She made an overwhelming process so easy!

5 completed on May 9, 2022

Reviewed by Alex C. for Jenny Hanna

Zimmerman, MN
Jenny provided excellent communication, advice and was always positive.

5 completed on April 28, 2022

Reviewed by Kristopher B. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Lake, MN
Professional and timely communication.

5 completed on April 12, 2022

Reviewed by Adrianna P. for Jenny Hanna

Oakdale, MN
Jenny took care of EVERYTHING! I kept reaching out feeling like I was supposed to be doing more, but Jenny assured me she had everything ready to go, which was a big weight off my shoulders.

5 completed on April 7, 2022

Reviewed by Kyle S. for Jenny Hanna

Rush City, MN
Jenny is/was awesome! I had way more questions than I care to admit and she helped me and answered every single one of them! I was actually surprised with how quick she would respond, even at non-typical working hours!

5 completed on April 5, 2022

Reviewed by Jordan P. for Jenny Hanna

Oakdale, MN
Jenny is always quick to respond and willing to go the extra distance to provide more info.

5 completed on April 5, 2022

Reviewed by Richard B. for Jenny Hanna

Apple Valley, MN
Always on top of every issue and timely

5 completed on April 4, 2022

Reviewed by Beth B. for Jenny Hanna

Apple Valley, MN
Professional, friendly, always timely with information, and very pleasant to work with.

5 completed on March 30, 2022

Reviewed by Jerod A. for Jenny Hanna

Forest Lake, MN
Jenny was knowledgeable and friendly. She was able to get things done for us quickly when we needed her to.

5 completed on March 30, 2022

Reviewed by Pamela B. for Jenny Hanna

Cottage Grove, MN
Jenny was responsive, available and helped to clarify any questions I had during the mortgage process! Thank you Jenny!

5 completed on March 24, 2022

Reviewed by Angelina A. for Jenny Hanna

Forest Lake, MN
Jenny was really friendly and answered questions quickly. She was wonderful to work with!

5 completed on March 15, 2022

Reviewed by Cassandra H. for Jenny Hanna

Buffalo, MN
Jenny was amazing to work with! She helped me understand what my options were and answer any questions I had with a quick response. She was very friendly, making me feel comfortable to reach out to her. She is amazing and I will definitely recommend my friends and family to work with her in the future!

5 completed on March 8, 2022

Reviewed by Lauren H. for Jenny Hanna

Coon Rapids, MN
The ability to ask a question and have a response quickly was very helpful.

5 completed on March 6, 2022

Reviewed by Zoran L. for Jenny Hanna

Edina, MN
EVERYTHING.

5 completed on March 6, 2022

Reviewed by Courtney E. for Jenny Hanna

Roberts, WI
Very helpful in explaining things to us as new home owners :)


Line


Back to top