Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on September 28, 2022

Reviewed by Noel K. for Jenny Hanna

Coon Rapids, MN
When i was about to give up you encouraged abd supported me Thanks so much.

5 completed on September 23, 2022

Reviewed by Chad T. for Jenny Hanna

Andover, MN
Jenny, Jim and the Team Or fantastic all the way to the end. Very accommodating on last-minute changes, and just walked us through the whole thing with ease. There was not a question we asked they could not answer. Thanks Everyone!

5 completed on September 22, 2022

Reviewed by Jeremy L. for Jenny Hanna

Lindstrom, MN
Jenny was quick to respond and great at answering all my questions. She is very knowledgeable and someone I could trust with such a big investment. Thanks Jenny!!

5 completed on September 19, 2022

Reviewed by Alison V. for Jenny Hanna

Hudson, WI
Exceptional service and quick responses

5 completed on September 4, 2022

Reviewed by Richard W. for Jenny Hanna

White Bear Township, MN
She saved me money and all with a smile.

5 completed on August 18, 2022

Reviewed by Michael M. for Jenny Hanna

Woodbury, MN
Easy to reach for questions, always had a thorough and patient answer. Very helpful and knowledgeable. A Good person.

5 completed on August 18, 2022

Reviewed by Karen K. for Jenny Hanna

Woodbury, MN
Great to work with very professional

5 completed on August 15, 2022

Reviewed by Brittney J. for Jenny Hanna

Savage, MN
Jenny makes the home buying process so easy. She communicates clearly and quickly to support you every step of the way. Jenny combed through our files and even helped us find better insurance deals despite creating more work for herself. She goes the extra mile and we are so thankful!

5 completed on August 4, 2022

Reviewed by Martina N. for Jenny Hanna

Stillwater, MN
Jenny made everything easy. She was clear and concise, and answer all our questions promptly. I would most definitely recommend Jenny to friends and family.

5 completed on August 4, 2022

Reviewed by Richard K. for Jenny Hanna

North Branch, MN
Everyone was very nice and helpful when you needed in the moment. Keep up the good job!!!

5 completed on August 4, 2022

Reviewed by Bonita K. for Jenny Hanna

North Branch, MN
You did we really enjoyed working with you!!

5 completed on August 2, 2022

Reviewed by Joel N. for Jenny Hanna

Stillwater, MN
Jenny was very attentive. With the market the way it was, we had to be nimble to get offers out and paperwork done to be in the running. She was always on the ball and moving with us.

5 completed on July 29, 2022

Reviewed by Justin P. for Jenny Hanna

Lino Lakes, MN
Very knowledgeable and patient while working with us. An overall great experience.

5 completed on July 27, 2022

Reviewed by Allison K. for Jenny Hanna

Golden Valley, MN
Jenny was very helpful, kind and quick to respond.

5 completed on July 25, 2022

Reviewed by Leslie D. for Jenny Hanna

Forest Lake, MN
Jenny made everything go smoothly working to get us the best rates and keeping things moving. Any questions we had were answered clearly and promptly. Very happy with her service and will recommend!

5 completed on July 25, 2022

Reviewed by Blake D. for Jenny Hanna

Forest Lake, MN
Jenny and her team were outstanding all around with everything we needed. Best interest rates, low fees, quick response time and super friendly! Will recommend to all friends and family!!!

5 completed on July 23, 2022

Reviewed by Angela H. for Jenny Hanna

Robbinsdale, MN
Jenny and her team were on top of things from start to finish. Closing went very smoothly.

5 completed on July 14, 2022

Reviewed by Antonia B. for Jenny Hanna

Robbinsdale, MN
Jenny responded to any questions I had right away even on weekends. Any confusion I had she cleared up instantly.

5 completed on July 14, 2022

Reviewed by Alexandra M. for Jenny Hanna

Ham Lake, MN
The best of the best!!!

5 completed on July 5, 2022

Reviewed by Lindsey G. for Jenny Hanna

Centerville, MN
Jenny was very helpful and quick to respond.

5 completed on June 30, 2022

Reviewed by Geralyn S. for Jenny Hanna

Lindstrom, MN
Jenny was available at any time I needed her always providing good counsel or helping to resolve a concern of mine. I trust her completely!

5 completed on June 29, 2022

Reviewed by Ryan D. for Jenny Hanna

Centerville, MN
Jenny could not have made this process any easier on us! She was with us every step of the way.

5 completed on June 29, 2022

Reviewed by Madeline K. for Jenny Hanna

Shoreview, MN
Jenny was such a great help, and made the financial aspect of locking in our home a breeze. We are so happy!

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Brian R. for Jenny Hanna

Oakdale, MN
No issues.

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Jesse K. for Jenny Hanna

Dayton, MN
Professional, very knowledgeable, timely responses


Line


Back to top